## **Board membership:**

- Hutt City Council (HCC) representatives: Kara Puketapu-Dentice and Bradley Cato
- Greater Wellington Regional Council (GWRC) representatives: Graeme Campbell and Wayne
  O'Donnell
- Waka Kotahi NZ Transport Agency representatives: Kevin Reid and Kesh Keshaboina
- Ngāti Toa Rangatira partner representative: Jenny Ngarimu
- Taranaki Whānui kit e Upoko o te Ika partner representative: Kim Skelton
- Strategic Advisor: Ulvi SalayevIndependent Chair: William Peet

## **Board support team:**

- Programme Director: Rod James
- Programme Service Lead: Casey Truman

## Programme Leadership Team membership:

- Programme Director: Rod James
- HCC representative: Tom Biggin
- GWRC representative: Tracy Berghan
- Waka Kotahi representative: Matt Hunt
- Planning and Consenting Lead: Mary O'Callahan
- Procurement Lead: Richard Quinn
- Delivery Lead: Hugo Bosman
- Advanced Works Lead: Matthew Sullivan
- Programme Services Lead: Casey Truman

## **Mana Whenua Steering Group Members:**

- Lee Hunter
- Kim Skelton
- Kesh Keshaboina
- Ulvi Salayev
- Jenny Ngarimu
- Levi Rona